Bryan Elementary Commons

The chair called the meeting to order at 6:48 PM

Attendance

Commission members present at roll call included: Kevin Schafer, Mark Rairigh, and Debra Opdycke

Old Business

None

New Business

Debra Opdycke moved and Mark Rairigh seconded a motion to approve the following recommendations:

Adoption of Records Disposal form RC-3 for the Treasurer's office

Adoption of Records Disposal form RC-3 from the High School office

Roll call: Ayes: Opdycke, Rairigh, Schafer. Nays: None. Abstains: None: Thereupon, the motion was duly approved.

Debra Opdycke moved and Mark Rairigh seconded a motion to adjourn.

Roll call: Ayes: Opdycke, Rairigh, Schafer. Nays: None. Abstains: None: Thereupon, the chair declared the meeting adjourned at 6:51 PM